Smoking-Meat.com http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:22:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.4 Smoked 3-2-1 St. Louis Style Spare Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 05:03:33 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17693 http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs/feed 4 Smoked Bacon Wrapped Chicken Skewers http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-9-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-chicken-skewers http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-9-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-chicken-skewers#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 07:30:57 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17663 http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-9-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-chicken-skewers/feed 6 Smoking Meat Recipes for Easter http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-2-2015-smoking-meat-recipes-for-easter http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-2-2015-smoking-meat-recipes-for-easter#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:09:00 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17650 http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-2-2015-smoking-meat-recipes-for-easter/feed 1 Double Smoked Ham for Easter http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-26-2015-double-smoked-ham-for-easter http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-26-2015-double-smoked-ham-for-easter#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:05:18 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17625 http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-26-2015-double-smoked-ham-for-easter/feed 3 Smoked Sausage and Peppers with Bologna http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-19-2015-smoked-sausage-and-peppers-with-bologna http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-19-2015-smoked-sausage-and-peppers-with-bologna#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:48:49 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17598 http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-19-2015-smoked-sausage-and-peppers-with-bologna/feed 2 Smoked Corned Beef Brisket (Pastrami) for St. Patricks Day http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-12-2015-smoked-corned-beef-brisket-pastrami-for-st-patricks-day http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-12-2015-smoked-corned-beef-brisket-pastrami-for-st-patricks-day#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 05:19:19 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17502 http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-12-2015-smoked-corned-beef-brisket-pastrami-for-st-patricks-day/feed 9 Honey Barbecue Smoked Chicken Wings http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-5-2015-honey-barbecue-smoked-chicken-wings http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-5-2015-honey-barbecue-smoked-chicken-wings#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 06:10:45 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17292 http://www.smoking-meat.com/march-5-2015-honey-barbecue-smoked-chicken-wings/feed 4 Bourbon Smoked Chuck Roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:17:24 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17253 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast/feed 6 Smoked Trout with Lemon and Herbs http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:10:29 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17227 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs/feed 3 Smoked Oysters Wrapped in Bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 05:51:08 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17197 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback/feed 0