Smoking-Meat.com http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Mon, 17 Aug 2015 01:34:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Pre-slicing Ribs Before Smoking Them http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-13-2015-pre-slicing-ribs-before-smoking-them http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-13-2015-pre-slicing-ribs-before-smoking-them#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2015 04:32:39 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=18145 http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-13-2015-pre-slicing-ribs-before-smoking-them/feed 3 Cream Cheese & Jalapeño Stuffed Chicken Breast http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-6-2015-cream-cheese-jalapeno-stuffed-chicken-breast http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-6-2015-cream-cheese-jalapeno-stuffed-chicken-breast#comments Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:01:31 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=18112 http://www.smoking-meat.com/august-6-2015-cream-cheese-jalapeno-stuffed-chicken-breast/feed 4 Smoked Baby Back Ribs – Tender and Easy http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-30-2015-smoked-baby-back-ribs-tender-frustration-free http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-30-2015-smoked-baby-back-ribs-tender-frustration-free#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:24:08 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=18078 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-30-2015-smoked-baby-back-ribs-tender-frustration-free/feed 3 Cool Smoked Salmon with Citrus http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-23-2015-cool-smoked-salmon-with-citrus http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-23-2015-cool-smoked-salmon-with-citrus#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:10:36 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=18040 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-23-2015-cool-smoked-salmon-with-citrus/feed 6 Smoked Bone-in Ribeye Steak http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-16-2015-smoked-bone-in-ribeye-steak http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-16-2015-smoked-bone-in-ribeye-steak#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 05:01:21 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=18009 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-16-2015-smoked-bone-in-ribeye-steak/feed 1 Smoked Maple Barbecue Chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-9-2015-smoked-maple-barbecue-chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-9-2015-smoked-maple-barbecue-chicken#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 04:33:16 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17990 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-9-2015-smoked-maple-barbecue-chicken/feed 4 Smoked Pork Chops Stuffed with Gouda and Bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:01:58 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17942 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon/feed 4 Wine Braised Smoked Beef Short Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:01:24 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17919 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs/feed 4 Delicious Beer Brined Smoked Chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 04:40:30 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17885 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken/feed 9 Smoked Pulled Pork Stuffed Burgers (wrapped in bacon) http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 04:39:52 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17855 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon/feed 1