Smoking Meat - The Complete How to Smoke Meat Guide http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:50:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Cherry Bourbon Smoked Pork Tenderloin http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-18-2014-cherry-bourbon-smoked-pork-tenderloin http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-18-2014-cherry-bourbon-smoked-pork-tenderloin#respond Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:43:01 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16966 http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-18-2014-cherry-bourbon-smoked-pork-tenderloin/feed 0 Mesquite Smoked Prime Rib for Christmas http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-11-2014-mesquite-smoked-prime-rib-for-christmas http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-11-2014-mesquite-smoked-prime-rib-for-christmas#respond Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:54:36 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16933 http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-11-2014-mesquite-smoked-prime-rib-for-christmas/feed 0 Smoked Pork Baby Back Ribs for Christmas http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-4-2014-smoked-pork-baby-back-ribs-for-christmas http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-4-2014-smoked-pork-baby-back-ribs-for-christmas#respond Thu, 04 Dec 2014 06:31:48 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16901 http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-4-2014-smoked-pork-baby-back-ribs-for-christmas/feed 0 Smoking Meat for Thanksgiving – FAQ http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-23-2014-smoking-meat-for-thanksgiving-faq http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-23-2014-smoking-meat-for-thanksgiving-faq#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:21:43 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16880 http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-23-2014-smoking-meat-for-thanksgiving-faq/feed 3 Double Smoked Ham Steaks http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-20-2014-double-smoked-ham-steaks http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-20-2014-double-smoked-ham-steaks#respond Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:15:10 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16859 http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-20-2014-double-smoked-ham-steaks/feed 0 Smoked Maple Barbecue Turkey http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-13-2014-smoked-maple-barbecue-turkey http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-13-2014-smoked-maple-barbecue-turkey#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 07:54:41 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16829 http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-13-2014-smoked-maple-barbecue-turkey/feed 25 Sweet and Spicy Smoked Turkey Legs http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-6-2014-sweet-and-spicy-smoked-turkey-legs http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-6-2014-sweet-and-spicy-smoked-turkey-legs#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 06:01:42 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16785 http://www.smoking-meat.com/november-6-2014-sweet-and-spicy-smoked-turkey-legs/feed 2 Smoked Beef Country Style Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-30-2014-smoked-beef-country-style-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-30-2014-smoked-beef-country-style-ribs#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:01:32 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16634 http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-30-2014-smoked-beef-country-style-ribs/feed 4 Smoked Bacon Candy (Pig Candy) http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-23-2014-smoked-bacon-candy-pig-candy http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-23-2014-smoked-bacon-candy-pig-candy#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:03:50 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16668 http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-23-2014-smoked-bacon-candy-pig-candy/feed 5 Smoked Beef Back Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-16-2014-smoked-beef-back-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-16-2014-smoked-beef-back-ribs#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:22:28 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16638 http://www.smoking-meat.com/october-16-2014-smoked-beef-back-ribs/feed 2