Smoking Meat - The Complete How to Smoke Meat Guide http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:23:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Smoked Meatloaf Logs http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-24-2014-smoked-meatloaf-logs http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-24-2014-smoked-meatloaf-logs#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:01:53 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16105 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-24-2014-smoked-meatloaf-logs/feed 1 Smoked Chicken Lollipops http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-17-2014-smoked-chicken-lollipops http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-17-2014-smoked-chicken-lollipops#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:01:39 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16064 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-17-2014-smoked-chicken-lollipops/feed 6 Smoked Pork Steaks and Country Style Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-10-2014-smoked-pork-steaks-and-country-style-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-10-2014-smoked-pork-steaks-and-country-style-ribs#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:01:26 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16032 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-10-2014-smoked-pork-steaks-and-country-style-ribs/feed 2 Shrimp & Cream Cheese Stuffed Jalapeños http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-3-2014-shrimp-cream-cheese-stuffed-jalapenos http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-3-2014-shrimp-cream-cheese-stuffed-jalapenos#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 05:18:21 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15997 http://www.smoking-meat.com/july-3-2014-shrimp-cream-cheese-stuffed-jalapenos/feed 1 Smoked Baby Back Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-26-2014-smoked-baby-back-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-26-2014-smoked-baby-back-ribs#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:34:00 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15966 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-26-2014-smoked-baby-back-ribs/feed 2 Smoked Chuck Roast – Pulled and Chopped http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-19-2014-smoked-chuck-roast-pulled-and-chopped http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-19-2014-smoked-chuck-roast-pulled-and-chopped#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:48:03 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15938 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-19-2014-smoked-chuck-roast-pulled-and-chopped/feed 4 Smoked Chicken Halves http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-12-2014-smoked-chicken-halves http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-12-2014-smoked-chicken-halves#comments Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:03:13 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15887 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-12-2014-smoked-chicken-halves/feed 5 Hot Smoked Salmon on a Stick http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-5-2014-hot-smoked-salmon-on-a-stick http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-5-2014-hot-smoked-salmon-on-a-stick#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 05:56:25 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15856 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-5-2014-hot-smoked-salmon-on-a-stick/feed 1 Bacon Wrapped Smoked Sea Scallops http://www.smoking-meat.com/5-29-2014-bacon-wrapped-smoked-sea-scallops http://www.smoking-meat.com/5-29-2014-bacon-wrapped-smoked-sea-scallops#comments Thu, 29 May 2014 08:01:37 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15823 http://www.smoking-meat.com/5-29-2014-bacon-wrapped-smoked-sea-scallops/feed 3 Onion Cola Ribs and Brats for Memorial Day http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-22-2014-onion-cola-ribs-and-brats-for-memorial-day http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-22-2014-onion-cola-ribs-and-brats-for-memorial-day#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 05:42:10 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=15751 http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-22-2014-onion-cola-ribs-and-brats-for-memorial-day/feed 16