Smoking Meat - The Complete How to Smoke Meat Guide http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Sun, 01 Mar 2015 02:04:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Bourbon Smoked Chuck Roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast#respond Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:17:24 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17253 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-26-2015-bourbon-smoked-chuck-roast/feed 0 Smoked Trout with Lemon and Herbs http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:10:29 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17227 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-19-2015-smoked-trout-golden-with-lemon-and-herbs/feed 2 Smoked Oysters Wrapped in Bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback#respond Thu, 12 Feb 2015 05:51:08 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17197 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-12-2015-smoked-oysters-wrapped-in-bacon-angels-on-horseback/feed 0 Smoked Steak and Lobster for Valentine’s Day http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-5-2014-smoked-steak-and-lobster-for-valentines-day http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-5-2014-smoked-steak-and-lobster-for-valentines-day#comments Thu, 05 Feb 2015 04:49:55 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17178 http://www.smoking-meat.com/february-5-2014-smoked-steak-and-lobster-for-valentines-day/feed 4 Cheesy Smoked Meatballs for Super Bowl http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-29-2015-cheesy-smoked-meatballs-for-super-bowl http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-29-2015-cheesy-smoked-meatballs-for-super-bowl#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:56:57 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17148 http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-29-2015-cheesy-smoked-meatballs-for-super-bowl/feed 4 Smoked and Grilled Chicken Quarters http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-22-2015-smoked-and-grilled-chicken-quarters http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-22-2015-smoked-and-grilled-chicken-quarters#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:04:14 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17124 http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-22-2015-smoked-and-grilled-chicken-quarters/feed 2 Bacon Wrapped Smoked Burnt Ends http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-15-2015-bacon-wrapped-smoked-burnt-ends http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-15-2015-bacon-wrapped-smoked-burnt-ends#respond Thu, 15 Jan 2015 06:01:55 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17093 http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-15-2015-bacon-wrapped-smoked-burnt-ends/feed 0 Double Smoked Chopped Brisket http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-8-2015-double-smoked-chopped-brisket http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-8-2015-double-smoked-chopped-brisket#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 05:41:24 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17053 http://www.smoking-meat.com/january-8-2015-double-smoked-chopped-brisket/feed 6 Smoked Appetizers For New Years http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-30-2014-smoked-appetizers-for-new-years http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-30-2014-smoked-appetizers-for-new-years#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:34:53 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16787 http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-30-2014-smoked-appetizers-for-new-years/feed 6 Cranberry Pecan Stuffed Turkey Breast http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-21-2014-cranberry-pecan-stuffed-turkey-breast http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-21-2014-cranberry-pecan-stuffed-turkey-breast#comments Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:09:54 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=16995 http://www.smoking-meat.com/december-21-2014-cranberry-pecan-stuffed-turkey-breast/feed 3