Smoking-Meat.com http://www.smoking-meat.com Learn to Smoke Meat with Jeff Phillips Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:10:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Smoked Pork Chops Stuffed with Gouda and Bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:01:58 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17942 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-25-2015-smoked-pork-chops-stuffed-with-gouda-and-bacon/feed 0 Wine Braised Smoked Beef Short Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:01:24 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17919 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-18-2015-wine-braised-smoked-beef-short-ribs/feed 2 Delicious Beer Brined Smoked Chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 04:40:30 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17885 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-11-2015-beer-brined-smoked-chicken/feed 5 Smoked Pulled Pork Stuffed Burgers (wrapped in bacon) http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon#comments Thu, 04 Jun 2015 04:39:52 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17855 http://www.smoking-meat.com/june-4-2015-smoked-pulled-pork-stuffed-burgers-wrapped-in-bacon/feed 1 Tasty and Tender Smoked Pulled Pork http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-28-2015-tasty-and-tender-smoked-pulled-pork http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-28-2015-tasty-and-tender-smoked-pulled-pork#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 16:46:43 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17835 http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-28-2015-tasty-and-tender-smoked-pulled-pork/feed 12 Smoked Bacon Wrapped Hot Links – Memorial Day http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-21-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-hot-links-memorial-day http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-21-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-hot-links-memorial-day#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 05:08:08 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17801 http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-21-2015-smoked-bacon-wrapped-hot-links-memorial-day/feed 1 Smoked Pork Country Style Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-14-2015-smoked-pork-country-style-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-14-2015-smoked-pork-country-style-ribs#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 05:01:34 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17778 http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-14-2015-smoked-pork-country-style-ribs/feed 3 Smoked Cornish Hens http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-7-2015-smoked-cornish-hens http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-7-2015-smoked-cornish-hens#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 04:20:20 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17752 http://www.smoking-meat.com/may-7-2015-smoked-cornish-hens/feed 4 Smoked Tri-tip Roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-30-2015-smoked-tri-tip-roast http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-30-2015-smoked-tri-tip-roast#comments Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:04:06 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17728 http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-30-2015-smoked-tri-tip-roast/feed 3 Smoked 3-2-1 St. Louis Style Spare Ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 05:03:33 +0000 http://www.smoking-meat.com/?p=17693 http://www.smoking-meat.com/april-23-2015-smoked-3-2-1-st-louis-style-spare-ribs/feed 5